When is the last time you've listened to live music while enjoying a great meal? Benjamin's Restaurant offers you the opportunity to hear some of New England's top musicians. From intimate jazz, blues and folk ensembles to powerful big bands Benjamin's has become known as a great venue for traditional music. And if you're looking to kick-up your heels, we also feature top-40 bands in our lounge on weekends. There truly is something for everyone here at Benjamin's.

April 2015
Saturday April 18 - Triad
Top 40/Pop Dance Band in the Library Lounge 8:30-Midnight.
Sunday April 19 - Matt Bernier "MATTY B"       http://mattyb.com
Top entertainment! Sax, guitar, vocals, from standards to Top 40 hits. Dinner and Bar Menus available. Dancing 4:30-7:30.
Wednesday April 22 - RickyKingRussell&Friends BLUES
Every Wednesday BLUES in the Library Lounge 6:30-9:30.
Thursday April 23 - Matt Bernier MATTY B       http://mattyb.com
A great entertainer! Top 40/Pop/Standards for dancing in the Library Lounge. As part of our monthly Wine,Women&Song event, music starts at 6:00.
Friday April 24 - Image
Top 40/Pop Dance Band in the Library Lounge 8:30-Midnight.
Saturday April 25 - Image
Top 40/Pop Dance Band in the Library Lounge 8:30 - Midnight.
Sunday April 26 - Matt Bernier "MATTY B"
A favorite local entertainer -- sax, guitar, vocals on Top 40/Pop/Standards for dancing in the Library Lounge. 4:30-7:30.
Wednesday April 29 - RickyKingRussell&Friends BLUES
Every Wednesday in the Library Lounge. 6:30-9:30.
Thursday April 30 - Matt Bernier "MATTY B"
Best entertainment in the Library Lounge 6:30-9:30.
May 2015
Friday May 1 - "Sure Thing"
Top 40 Dance Band in the Library Lounge 8:30-Midnight. No cover charge.
Saturday May 2 - "Sure Thing"
Top 40 Dance Band in the Library Lounge 8:30-Midnight.
Sunday May 3 - Betsy Listenfelt       http://BetsyL.com
Acoustic guitarist, singer, songwriter. Her music is fun and heartfelt and speaks to everyone in her audience. Join us in welcoming this outstanding musician to Benjamin's Library Lounge, 4:30-7:30.
Thursday May 7 - JAVA JIVE
Don Richard, Chuck Garrett and Carolyn Brown bring Top 40/Pop/Standards to the Library Lounge 6:30-9:30. Three keyboards, trumpets, guitar, and oh-so-beautiful vocals. Note to JAVA: Welcome Home --- and don't forget the Orbison!
Friday May 8 - "Real Deal"
Fantastic Dance Band - R&B/Funk/Motown - 8:30-Midnight in the Library Lounge. No cover charge.
Benjamin’s Restaurant and Function Facility
Fine Food, Good Service in a Warm & Comfortable Atmosphere
698 Bay Street   •   Taunton, MA   •   (508) 824-6313
MA Restaurant Web Site Design by Terrapin Art & Design - Admin Login
Home   •   About   •   Functions   •   Fine Dining
Menus   •   Live Entertainment   •   Event Calendar
Gift Cards   •   Contact